AWARDS

Faculty awards

- 1. "Award of Excellence in Teaching" on occasion of Dr Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan's Birth Anniversary: Dr Rajinder Kumar Sharma
- 2. "Social Services award" by Samaj Sudhar Sabha Haryana: Dr Rajinder Kumar Sharma
- 3. "Late Dr TN Chawla Award for best paper in Dissertation category" at 38th ISP conference, Cochin 2013: Dr. Nishi Tanwar

PG awards

- 1. Prize in clinical cases of periodontal plastic surgery in 1st AIIMS periodontal and periimplant plastic surgery symposium 2019: Dr. Rashmi Suhag
- 2. Prize for paper presentation at 44th National Conference of Indian Society of Periodontology 2019: Dr. Manpreet Kaur